Jupiter’s Release

Dean Francis' post-Capsoul collaboration with former Kool Blues John Primm and William Gilbert, Jupiter's Release made its only release on Owl's in-house imprint. A revolving cast of Francis associates backed the group, including Chris Dawkins (later of Inner Rhythm Society) on drums, Terry Binns on bass, terry Wilks on guitar, and Larry Hatcher on Trumpet.

Jupiter’s Release Appears on: