sticker1

Factory Outlet Roadshow

Posted on 2017-04-03

FactoryOutletTour
After a long winter hibernating in our converted Chicago bottling factory, The Numero Group will emerge this April for another series of pop stores. Last fall found us going road blind in the expanse of the American west, so we’re opting for an easier run of Midwest and Eastern Seaboard dates this spring. If you’re not familiar with our traveling record roadshow, it features two guys, a box truck, and seven pallets teeming with blow out-priced Numero LPs, CDs, 45s, t-shirts, tapes, books, and other additional miscellany your local record store isn’t carrying.
Fri April 14 Indianapolis – Warfleigh Barber & Supply
Sat April 15 Detroit – Third Man 
(Three special Third Man Records co-releases available at this pop up only!)
Sun April 16 Cleveland – Space:ROCK Gallery
Tue April 18 Pittsburgh – Ace Hotel
Wed April 19 Cincinnati – Urban Artifact
Thu April 20 Louisville – Dreamland
Fri April 21 Nashville – Julia Martin Gallery 
Sat April 22 Atlanta – 529 
(RSD dunk tank edition w/ exclusive Atlanta-only 45 by Sonia Ross!)
Sat April 22 Chicago – Comfort Station
Sun April 23 Raleigh – Ruby Deluxe
Mon April 24 Richmond – Strange Matter
Tue April 25 DC – Bossa
Wed April 26 Baltimore – Metro Gallery
Thu April 27 Philadelphia – Jerry’s on Front 
Fri-Sat April 28-29 Brooklyn – Duke’s Annex
Sun April 30 Boston – The Lilypad Inman

Mon May 1 Providence – Share Space


 
000

Read


Factory Outlet Roadshow