Album cover

Don Slepian

Electronic Music From The Rainbow Island

From 1970s Hawaii on to modern day New Jersey, Don Slepian has enjoyed a reputation as one of new age’s most respected and technologically-advanced synthesists.

Recorded in Hawaii in 1978, Electronic Music From the Rainbow Isle is Slepian’s first release, barely distributed on a self-released cassette, with few copies reaching the mainland. The album features a variety of pure EM in several moods.

Track List

  1. Don Slepian Horizon
  2. Don Slepian Evolution
  3. Don Slepian Glimmerings
  4. Don Slepian Flight Over Swampland
  5. Don Slepian Halloween Piece
  6. Don Slepian March Of The Spirits