Album cover

Tom Dae

Tommy Dae

Tommy Dae cut his teeth leading teen bands Tesionettes and the High Tensions before going solo on this self-titled record. Backed by the unmistakable snap of a Roland Drum Machine, Tommy Dae’s 1969 album contains 6 Nilsson-inspired originals and, in typical lounge fashion, a tall pour of hits-of-the day.

Track List

  1. Tom Dae Aquarius / Let The Sun Shine
  2. Tom Dae It Could Be So Nice
  3. Tom Dae Everybody's Talkin'
  4. Tom Dae Harry's Place
  5. Tom Dae Sweet Caroline
  6. Tom Dae Ode To Brooke
  7. Tom Dae Satisfied Heart
  8. Tom Dae You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  9. Tom Dae When The Situation Changes Around
  10. Tom Dae Leaving On A Jet Plane
  11. Tom Dae Your Eyes Are Saying Goodbye
  12. Tom Dae Don't Sleep In The Subway
  13. Tom Dae Just As Long As You Are Mine