Album cover


Live 1998

Captured during their Transaction de Novo tour, Bedhead’s Live In Chicago finds the group upon the fabled stage of the Empty Bottle. For their April 16th, 1998 performance, recording engineer Bob Weston set up in the facility’s basement, tracking the entire performance onto a mobile 16-track ADAT unit. Mixed by the band and mastered at Chicago Mastering Service, these previously unreleased sessions celebrate the band’s live show in ultra-high fidelity.

Track List

  1. Bedhead Liferaft
  2. Bedhead Haywire
  3. Bedhead Bedside Table
  4. Bedhead The Unpredictable Landlord
  5. Bedhead Dead Language
  6. Bedhead The Dark Ages
  7. Bedhead Half-thought
  8. Bedhead Extramundane
  9. Bedhead Living Well
  10. Bedhead Wind Down
  11. Bedhead Powder