Album cover

Blonde Redhead

Blonde Redhead

Feral art rock from the gritty depths of ’90s Manhattan. Japanese-Italian guitar symphonies for 120 Minutes refugees and Keith Haring enthusiasts alike. Blonde Redhead’s self-titled 1995 debut, in print as a definitive single LP for the first time since… ever.

“These songs combine a raw need, a ready access to neediness, with seemingly incongruous cinematic changes reminiscent of ‘60s Italian pop music and movie scores. They switch between emotional grandeur and eye scratching immediacy.” —Arto Lindsay

Color Bundle

Track List

  1. Blonde Redhead I Don’t Want U
  2. Blonde Redhead Sciuri Sciura
  3. Blonde Redhead Astro Boy
  4. Blonde Redhead Without Feathers
  5. Blonde Redhead Snippet
  6. Blonde Redhead Mama Cita
  7. Blonde Redhead Swing Pool
  8. Blonde Redhead Girl Boy