Album cover

Circuit Rider

Photograph Attached

Beneath the shroud of mystery surrounding the Circuit Rider LP is its mercurial, difficult, and wildly creative producer, Thorn Oehrig. After turning his penchant for biker lore into an acid-scorched eponymous LP, he continued recording with a motley cast of musicians and collaborators over the next few years, plotting a follow-up that was never quite completed. The original buzz remains across this unheard blast of angel dust. Dark hobo tales and rambling tunes, etched in alternately noisy, shambolic, and transcendent performances, channeling an alternate reality where Tom Waits is a mass murderer. 

  • LP

    1 140g LP
    1 single LP tip-on jacket with embossed stamp

Track List

  1. Circuit Rider Sitting In A Bar
  2. Circuit Rider Poor Mick
  3. Circuit Rider Refried Beans
  4. Circuit Rider Speed
  5. Circuit Rider Stumbling Block
  6. Circuit Rider All Of It
  7. Circuit Rider Haunched As Lizards
  8. Circuit Rider Baby Don't Wear Diamonds
  9. Circuit Rider Dirt Farmer
  10. Circuit Rider Unkalung Kula
  11. Circuit Rider Rocky Road
  12. Circuit Rider Hobo And Shadow
  13. Circuit Rider Cats