Album cover

Various Artists

L80s: So Unusual

The tenth volume of Numero’s elaborately packaged Cabinet of Curiosities series, L80s finds the group exploring the far-flung corners of the global downtempo underground. This 12-song mix tape weaves icy hot coldwave, Sausalito seafood jazz, Glaswegian goth, makeshift Madonna, Sade spoofs, and Brat Pack balearic into a high-waisted, party-ready pair of danceable denim.

Black or Color Vinyl. All Jackets wrapped in Denim with special note from us in the pocket.

Track List

  1. Cheryl Glasgow Glued to the Spot (7in Version)
  2. Dianne Mower The Secret Sign
  3. Phoebe Cates Feels So Good (Feels So Right) (*Vinyl Only)
  4. Isabelle Antena Naughty Naughty
  5. Nika Rejto More Than Just A Dream (Edit)
  6. Crow Johnson You Got Me
  7. Terry Garthwaite Me To You
  8. Suse Millemann Patterns
  9. Vazz Breath
  10. Elisa Waut Being Strong
  11. Jeff Phelps (Ft. Antoinette) Hear My Heart
  12. DeMonica Flye Someday You'll See