Album cover

Margo Guryan

Take A Picture

Take A Picture is Margo Guryan’s one and done classic — one of record collecting’s real unheralded masterpieces — bright, breezy, lightly psychedelic, and utterly cosmopolitan, recorded in New York City no less. Newly restored by Jessica Thompson from the original two-track safety masters, this beguilingly melodic 1968 pop tour-de-force has never sounded better.


Pre-order: Release Date is August 23rd - Orders will begin shipping in early August!

Track List

  1. A1 Sunday Mornin'
  2. A2 Sun
  3. A3 Love Songs
  4. A4 Thoughts
  5. A5 Don't Go Away
  6. A6 Take A Picture
  7. B1 What Can I Give You
  8. B2 Think Of Rain
  9. B3 Can You Tell
  10. B4 Someone I Know
  11. B5 Love