Album cover

Bound For Hell

On The Sunset Strip

Heavy metal? Glam? Hard rock? Make your own fuckin' call, you poser. We're not gonna do it for you. Bound for Hell is early '80s L.A. rock as it actually was: a California cataclysm of drunk and horny headbangers, dressed in sharp, shiny, leather androgyny and fire, kicking crowds in the teeth to clear the way to that one big shot. Featuring 21 tracks by 21 of the Sunset Strip's most razor-sharp heathens. Available as a 2LP box set with an ephemera-stuffed gatefold and 144-page hardbound book, or a sheer savage CD Wallet, with a 12-panel double-sided poster for those denizens of the compact disc. Drumsticks burned. Hands were severed. Faces bled. Heavy was HELL for a half decade and it was a long, long way down. EXCLUSIVE:

Poser Proof Die Hard Edition on Translucent Red Vinyl w/ Bonus Cassette - Limited to 500 copies .

Bonus cassette includes:

  1. Black 'N Blue - Rules We're Made To Be Broken
  2. Lisa Baker - Every Girls Got A Fantasy
  3. Stormer - Driving
  4. Odin - Midnight Flight
  5. Leather Angel - Need Your Love



     Don't dress like a poser: LA Metal Shirts available while supplies last

    Track List

    1. Stormer Going To The City
    2. L.A. Rocks Cocaine
    3. Max Havoc Bound For Hell
    4. Jaded Lady Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Pretty
    5. Steeler Ready To Explode
    6. Lizzy Borden No Time To Lose
    7. SIN On The Run
    8. Black 'N Blue Give Em the Old 1, 2, 3
    9. Bitch Damnation Alley
    10. Romeo Feeling To Rock
    11. V.V.S.I. Savage Kind Of Girl
    12. Hellion Up From The Depths
    13. Angeles Blade Of Steel
    14. Knightmare II Cold Reception
    15. Witch Cinderella (In Black Leather)
    16. Reddi Killowatt Liquid Lady
    17. Armored Saint Lesson Well Learned
    18. Leather Angel We Came To Kill
    19. Rough Cutt Take It Or Leave It
    20. Lisa Baker Fool Of Lies
    21. Odin Judgement Day