Album cover

Clikatat Ikatowi

S/T Demo Cassette

Unhinged, damaged art-punk from the white belt capitol of the world: San Diego. Originally tracked with Heroin's Matt Anderson in the summer of 1993, Clikatat Ikatowi's demo has been remixed and remastered from the original analog tapes, presented here on a high bias replica cassette in an edition of 300. Channeling Revolution Summer's major chords and the catharsis of west coast hardcore through the slither of Louisville post-rock, Clikatat Ikatowi's first seven songs are the blueprint of the scene to come.


Pre-order: Release date is July 5th - Orders will begin shipping in June!

Track List

  1. Librarian
  2. Off To Here
  3. Transmission
  4. Affirmation
  5. Saxby's Gail
  6. Meatho
  7. Identity Crisis