Album cover

Various Artists

Eccentric Boogie

The only boogie record you'll ever need to own.

Pre-order: The color bundle is expected to ship September.

Track List

  1. Maxx Traxx Don't Touch It!
  2. Stylle Band If You Love Me
  3. Home Boy And The C.O.L I Saw You Dancing
  4. Unit Three Let's Boogie Tonight
  5. Steven Quick
  6. Donnell Pitman Burning Up
  7. Duke D Lady Luck
  8. Ronnie Robbins Contagious
  9. Pete & Cheez You and Me
  10. Contrast Slippin' In The Night