Album cover

Various Artists

Eccentric Deep Soul

The next installment of our "Eccentric" single LP compilation series, in the same style as our Eccentric Funk and Eccentric Disco releases. A simple digestable run-down of our favorite genre specific tracks.

Snag one or bundle up and get our newest Eccentric Soul bundle, featuring Eccentric Boogie, Eccentric Deep Soul, Eccentric Disco, Eccentric Northern Soul, and Eccentric Funk.

Pre-order: The color bundle is expected to ship in early September.

Track List

  1. Tony Ashley & The Delicates All Along I’ve Loved You
  2. George McGregor & The Bronzettes Temptation Is Hard To Fight
  3. Little Tony My Little Girl
  4. The Arrows We Have Love
  5. The Devils & The Devilettes Tell Me
  6. Thelma Jones Only Yesterday
  7. Ebony Essence Unsatisfied Man
  8. Betty Moorer My Man Lives
  9. Chuck & Mac Powerful Love
  10. Helene Smith Pain In My Heart
  11. Langston & French Tumbling Down
  12. Joey Gilmore Blind Man
  13. Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds I Want To Apologize