Album cover

Eccentric Funk

The Only Funk Record You'll Ever Need to Own

Twelve unstoppable deep funk burners from across the Numerosphere. A smorgasbord of sounds from R&B’s dapper younger cousin. Loose guitars and chunky drums lie in wait for discerning break-makers to finely chop and flip. The only funk record you’ll ever need to own.  Green Funk Vinyl Edition

Track List

  1. Swithold Slowburner
  2. Human Race Human Race
  3. Village Crusaders Akiwawa
  4. Hot Chocolate So Dam Funky
  5. Mickey & The Soul Generation Iron Leg
  6. Duralcha Ghet-to Funk
  7. Harvey & The Phenomenals Soul and Sunshine
  8. Sonny Harris & The Soul Reflections The Vibration
  9. The Young Senators Jungle
  10. Creations Unlimited Corruption is the Thing
  11. Joyce Williams The First Thing I Do in the Morning
  12. Willie Wright Right on For The Darkness