Album cover

A.R.T. Wilson


A new age album that draws as much from ethno-groove, Chicago house, and G-funk, as it does from primitive percussion and ’80s library music. Relaxing, gentle, and warm, the 10-song ambient suite was made for a multidisciplinary modern dance performance described as “Neo-Paganism, Pop Divas, YouTube, Yoga, and Death Metal side by side in a live performance that searches for transcendence in the most unlikely places.”

Track List

  1. A.R.T. Wilson Overworld
  2. A.R.T. Wilson Rebecca's Theme (Water)
  3. A.R.T. Wilson Sun Sign Cancer
  4. A.R.T. Wilson Janine's Theme (Earth)
  5. A.R.T. Wilson House in the Garden
  6. A.R.T. Wilson Rachel's Theme (Fire)
  7. A.R.T. Wilson Sun Sign Aries
  8. A.R.T. Wilson Akasha
  9. A.R.T. Wilson Sarah's Theme (Air)
  10. A.R.T. Wilson Past Life Regression
  • Manifestation
    Upper Astral
  • Vision Songs Vol. 1
  • Hearing Music
    Joanna Brouk
  • Celestial Soul Portrait