Collection: Rock 45s

2023 Bundle
Charlie Megira
Another World / You Gotta Lose, Blank Generation
Richard Hell
Complete Singles
Ork Records
Crazy Like A Fox b/w Shock Me
Link Cromwell
Dark Rags at Dawn
Nikki Sudden
Days of Thunder
Fa Ce' La b/w Forces At Work
Fleetwood Jack
Blue Tandem
Funny b/w I Won't Give Up
Get Off My Cloud b/w Connection
Richard Lloyd
Girl / Everytime I Close My Eyes b/w Zero
Houses - Elyse Weinberg b/w Dinosaur Jr.
Elyse Weinberg / Dinosaur Jr.
I Thought I Wanted You b/w If And When
Chris Stamey and the dBs
Making Time b/w Instrumental
The Creation
Moods, Modes
Mustache In Your Face
New York, New York
Ork Records
Nothing Left To Say b/w Mr. Tripp Wouldn't Listen
Little Boy Blues
Play With Fire b/w Lost Johnny
Mick Farren
Red Lights b/w Fire And Smoke
Rock & Roll Guitar
Johnny Knight
Run Around
Cave Dwellers
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town b/w Prancer's Got Some Red Spots
The Shades
Seam Bundle
Still Wanna Die b/w Take Me Home
Cheetah Chrome
Strangulation b/w Temptress
The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness b/w My Little Red Book
The Scientists E.P.
The Scientists
The Way You Touch My Hand b/w 96 Tears
Wrap Myself Up
Jim Spencer & Angie Jarée
Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow b/w Tomorrow's Gone
Charlie Megira
You Are Doomed
Wicked Lester