Album cover

Various Artist


A post-modern mixtape of 12 micro-genres created by The Numero Group. Bending the rules of the compilation with a selection of songs bound by their soaring spirit and adventurous approach, REACH is inspirational living for algorithmic times. Available as a limited edition LP with broadsheet liner notes poster or much cheaper compact cassette. The only LP guaranteed to save your life during humanity’s apocalyptic demise.


Track List

  1. Lenny White Enchanted Pool Suite: Prelude & Part 1
  2. Masumi Hara To Live In The Sea
  3. Alex Johnson The Kiss
  4. LaRhonda LeGette Thou Art With Me
  5. Ascending Wave Modulation Del Sol
  6. A.R.T. Wilson Past Life Regression
  7. John D. Curnow Wisconsin Bird Songs
  8. Calvin Keys Touch
  9. Suse Millemann Open Heart-Hawk Belly
  10. Batang Frisco Myth
  11. Bob Siebert Rain
  12. Reach Gold Dust Twins