Album cover


Segue To Infinity

The definitive collection of Laraaji’s earliest works, Segue To Infinity compiles his 1978 debut Celestial Vibration and six additional side-long studio sessions from previously unknown acetates from the same period. A lengthy essay by Living Colour’s Vernon Reid chronicles the origins of Edward “Flash” Gordon, illustrated with dozens of previously unpublished photographs that capture this beautiful and elusive young artist. Full of discovery and wonderment, Segue To Infinity is a miraculous chronicle of new age’s most fabled artist.

Track List

  1. Laraaji Bethlehem
  2. Laraaji All Pervading
  3. Laraaji Ocean
  4. Laraaji Koto
  5. Laraaji Kalimba
  6. Laraaji Segue To Infinity
  7. Laraaji Kalimba 2
  8. Laraaji Kalimba 4