Album cover



Dead-eyed post-punk from Olympia’s reigning noise-niks. Repetition rejects the major label signing spree of the mid-’90s entirely, training its hulking focus on haircut hardcore, white belt Jiujitsu, and frenzied feedback. The soundtrack to a fantasy Halloween candy heist, now on vinyl for the first time since 1996.

Bundle Up: Unwound bundle containing Unwound, Repetition, Challenge for a Civilized Society, and the Unwound/Karate Fantasma 7". Available in black vinyl or color vinyl.

Track List

  1. Unwound Message Received
  2. Unwound Corpse Pose
  3. Unwound Unauthorized Autobiography
  4. Unwound Lowest Common Denominator
  5. Unwound Sensible
  6. Unwound Lady Elect
  7. Unwound Fingernails On A Chalkboard
  8. Unwound Murder Movies
  9. Unwound Next Exit
  10. Unwound Devoid
  11. Unwound Go To Dallas And Take A Left
  12. Unwound For Your Entertainment