Mid-Summer Sale /// 20% Off Orders $100+ /// 10% Off Orders $50 /// Applied Automatically

Album cover



After a 19-year hiatus, Duster came back with their S/T chef-d'oeuvre in 2019. Recorded in band member Clay Parton’s garage (aka Low Earth Orbit), the record bears all the hallmarks of the band’s early work: gaunt basslines, spindly guitars, and melancholy lyrics that lurk in the background. 

Track List

  1. Duster Copernicus Crater
  2. Duster I'm Lost
  3. Duster Chocolate And Mint
  4. Duster Summer War
  5. Duster Lomo
  6. Duster Damaged
  7. Duster Letting Go
  8. Duster Go Back
  9. Duster Hoya Paranoia
  10. Duster Ghoulish
  11. Duster Ghost World
  12. Duster The Thirteen