Album cover


To Dream

Hold on to your mind! Led by Belfast-born phenom David Lewis, Andwella made three LPs circa 1970 for London’s Reflection label, redolent with Cream-y rock workouts, soaring post-Sgt. Pepper psych experimentation, and earthbound laments The Band might’ve dreamt up at Big Pink. Barely heard back then, they now conjure a popular rock fantasia to challenge the most expertly composed and orchestrated songs of the era. This deluxe set includes meticulous reproductions of the band’s 3-LP discography, plus an ephemera-packed booklet detailing Lewis’s brief moment as a downbeat songwriting visionary at the height of his powers.

Bonus: The first 300 pre-orders receive a bonus signed Dave Lewis promotional print. 


Track List

  1. Love And Poetry
  2. A1 The Days Grew Longer For Love
  3. A2 Sunday
  4. A3 Lost A Number Found A King
  5. A4 Man Without A Name
  6. A5 Clockwork Man
  7. A6 Cocaine
  8. B1 Shades Of Grey
  9. B2 High On A Mountain
  10. B3 Andwella
  11. B4 Midday Sun
  12. B5 Take My Road
  13. B6 Felix
  14. B7 Goodbye
  15. World's End
  16. C1 Hold On To Your Mind
  17. C2 Lady Love
  18. C3 Michael Fitzhenry
  19. C4 I'm Just Happy To See You Get Her
  20. C5 Just How Long
  21. D1 World's End Part I
  22. D2 World's End Part II
  23. D3 Back On The Road
  24. D4 I Got A Woman
  25. D5 Reason For Living
  26. D6 Shadow Of The Night
  27. People's People
  28. E1 She Taught Me To Love
  29. E2 Saint Bartholomew
  30. E3 The World Of Angelique
  31. E4 Mississippi Water
  32. E5 I've Got My Own
  33. F1 Are You Ready
  34. F2 Four Days In September
  35. F3 Lazy Days
  36. F4 People's People
  37. F5 Behind The Painted Screen
  38. F6 All For You