Album cover


The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness b/w My Little Red Book

Exclusive Ork Records: New York, New York bonus 45, featuring two previously unreleased tracks by the Feelies. “The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness” is an unreleased studio cut from 1978, while the flip is a cover of the Bacharach & David classic “My Little Red Book,” recorded live at CBGB December 14, 1976. Machine numbered and limited to 2000 copies.

  • 45

    1 x numbered, embossed, and die cut 7” sleeve by Bruce Lichter
    1 x 45 RPM 7

Track List

  1. The Feelies The Boy With Perpetual Nervousness
  2. The Feelies My Little Red Book