Album cover



From the blown-out motherboard of West Philadelphia’s Master Control Programmers, Charles Grossman broke off to explore his own personal outer space experience. With just a DW-8000 to keep him company, University City’s loneliest cyborg issued this eight song electro-funk statement in 1989. Spectral synths, pulsating programming, and yes—a keytar—set the soundtrack to your next game of Spyhunter. Jam on to a sound more sophisticated.

  • LP

    1 300gsm direct to board jacket
    1 140g black LP

Track List

  1. Chasman Dream Woman (Voc.)
  2. Chasman Wind Fall
  3. Chasman It’s About A Dollar (Inst.)
  4. Chasman 76 West
  5. Chasman Somber-Daze (Inst.)
  6. Chasman Synth-E-Fuge
  7. Chasman It’s About A Dollar (Voc.)
  8. Chasman Dream Woman (Inst.)
  9. Chasman Somber-Daze (Voc.)