Album cover



Dead-eyed post-punk from Olympia’s reigning noise-niks. Repetition rejects the major label signing spree of the mid-’90s entirely, training its hulking focus on haircut hardcore, white belt Jiujitsu, and frenzied feedback. The soundtrack to a fantasy Halloween candy heist, now on vinyl for the first time since 1996.

Bundle Up: Unwound bundle containing Unwound, Repetition, Challenge for a Civilized Society, and the Unwound/Karate Fantasma 7". Available in black vinyl or color vinyl.

Pre-order: The bundles and the Murder Movie Blood Splatter Vinyl variant are on pre-order and expected to ship in mid-July.

Track List

  1. Unwound Message Received
  2. Unwound Corpse Pose
  3. Unwound Unauthorized Autobiography
  4. Unwound Lowest Common Denominator
  5. Unwound Sensible
  6. Unwound Lady Elect
  7. Unwound Fingernails On A Chalkboard
  8. Unwound Murder Movies
  9. Unwound Next Exit
  10. Unwound Devoid
  11. Unwound Go To Dallas And Take A Left
  12. Unwound For Your Entertainment