Album cover

The Scientists

The Scientists E.P.

Snarling Aussie punk from the the western burnout paradise of Perth. Recorded in 1980 and issued on the short-lived White Rider label, “Last Night” arrived just before The Scientists abandoned their power pop hooks and went on an unhinged swamp-grunge tear. Replicated down to the tiniest detail, The Scientists E.P. has been remastered from the original analog tapes and presented in a heavy weight picture sleeve.

  • 45

    1 x standard weight 45 RPM 7”
    4 tracks totaling 11 minutes
    1 x duotone picture sleeve

Track List

  1. The Scientists Last Night
  2. The Scientists Bet Ya Lyin’
  3. The Scientists It’s For Real
  4. The Scientists Pissed On Another Planet